Top 5 Expensive Beauty Products To Buy

Good Morning Everyone.  Today we are talking about expensive beauty products I want to buy after watching Tati Westbrook (GlamLifeGuru) reviews. If you haven’t heard of Tati Westbrook then I recommend checking her out.

guerlain
Photo Credit- Sephora.com

My most thought about beauty product to eventually buy is GUERLAIN L’Or Pure Radiance Face Primer for $81.00 cad. The primer boasts pure 24-carat gold flakes that are said to firm the skin. The price is jaw dropping but after watching Tati’s review I’m sold!

Viseart
Photo Credit- Sephora.com

If you like matte eyeshadow then I implore you to checkout the brand Viseart. This specific pallet has been on my radar for some time, but for $100 cad I can easily find five more important things to spend my money on. (Review starts at 4:37)

cover fx
Photo Credit- Sephora.com

Cover Fx is a brand I have tried before and unfortunately had no success. The natural finish oil free foundation I bought never seemed to melt into my skin, it was very apparent that there was makeup on my face. The next high end foundation I will buy is the custom cover drops for $56.00 cad (fingers crossed its worth the money).

cover fx drops
Photo Credit- Sephora.com

Another item that intrigues me from Cover Fx is the Custom Blot Drops for $52.00 cad. The idea of not having to use a setting powder to control shine makes me happy.  (Review at 5:01 & 11:31)

meliora
Photo Credit- Nordstrom.com

Lastly the Parfums de Marly fragrance collection has peaked my interest. After watching Tati’s most recent video, I decided to go down the rabbit hole and google the item. On the Nordstrom website the perfume ‘Meliora’ Eau de Parfum retails for $275.00 usd (Cue the violins.. review at 15:32)

 

Thanks For Reading

-Heather

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Expensive Beauty Products To Buy

Leave a Reply

