My Perfect Wedding Dress Minus The Purple Part

+a2

Mila Kunis at the Oscars dressed in Elie Saab looked absolutely perfect. This look is a great example of the right hair, makeup and dress altogether that create magic. In my opinion since Mila dawned this dress there has only been a handful of other celebrities that got it this right (another blog post to come).

a1

a6

I kept thinking about that purple dress that Mila wore when I started to look for my wedding dress. All the white dresses I saw were just being compared to that one dress, but realistically the dress was the wrong color and wrong price. While searching for many hours on the internet I came across this beauty from the Mignon White collection.

a5
a6

a4

This dress finally met my criteria for the big day… inexpensive compared to Elie Sabb, still available for purchase, floor length which has been hard to find and most importantly not purple!

Thanks for Reading

-Heather

Leave a Reply

