Ridiculously Great Haircut

For the past few years I’ve been obsessing over Ginnifer Goodwin’s hair choices. I admire her willingness to stray from the norm and opt for a short haircut. I’ve come close to the big chop but at the last moment I couldn’t surrender my long hair. Thus I’ve created this post to further deliberate over this subject.

The various hair styles Ginnifer Goodwin rocks paired with her flawless makeup is absolute perfection. Her makeup choices alone deserve a blog post. She is a great example of one who knows how to play up her features.

image8

c1

c4

C2

image3

Credit: Chris Hatcher / PR Photos
Credit: Chris Hatcher / PR Photos

The closest to her haircut I’ve come is a long bob, inspired by the picture above.

Thanks for reading

-Heather

Leave a Reply

